Meet the Valley Auto World Staff
Contact Us   |   Hours & Directions   |   Search New BMW Inventory   |   Get a Quote on a New BMW
Jay Wyatt Jay Wyatt

Dealer Principal
(910) 778-1539
 
Eric Thompson Eric Thompson

General Manager
(910) 778-1539
ethompson@valleyautoworld.com
 
Greg Dudak Greg Dudak

BMW General Sales Manager
(910) 778-1539
gdudak@valleyautoworldbmw.com
David Pshock

Used Car Director
(910) 778-1539
dpshock@valleyautoworld.com
Alan Jones Alan Jones

BMW Service Manager
(910) 778-1539
ajones@valleyautoworldbmw.com
Curtis Garth Curtis Garth

BMW Business Manager
(910) 778-1539
cgarth@valleyautoworldbmw.com
 Angie Lindsey Angie Lindsey

Business Development Manager
(910) 778-1539
alindsey@valleyautoworld.com 
Robyn McLamb Robyn McLamb

BMW Sales Manager
(910) 778-1539
rmclamb@valleyautoworldbmw.com
Gary Carrington Gary Carrington

BMW Client Advisor
(910) 778-1539
gcarrington@valleyautoworldbmw.com
  Anna McLaurin
             
BMW Client Advisor
(910) 778-1539
            amclaurin@valleyautoworldbmw.com
Bryan Connor Bryan Connor

BMW Client Advisor
910-864-0000 ext. 234
bconnor@valleyautoworld.com
Brittany Jimenez Brittany Jimenez

BMW Client Advisor
(910) 778-1539
bjimenez@valleyautoworldbmw.com
Jim White Jim White

Service Appointment Coordinator
910-864-0000 ext 244
jwhite@valleyautoworld.com
  Brian Simmons

Service Advisor
(910) 778-1539
bsimmons@valleyautoworldbmw.com
Chad Huggins Chad Huggins

Service Advisor
(910) 778-1539
chuggins@valleyautoworldbmw.com